We ask you for the minimum amount of personal information to set up a profile: currently just a user name and email address. Optionally, you can supply first and last name in order to personalize your profile.
We will never share any of your information with anyone without your permission.
Your shoot/activity data is anonymized by default and can only be shared by you, if for example you elect to share your timeline with other users, email your shoot information to your coach or 'post to Facebook'.
You will always control which data, if any, you make available.
We will only email you unless it is important and directly related to your xringscoring experience.
Deleting Your Data
You can request deletion of all your personal and activity information at any time using the control available in your profile settings. We'll ensure everything is removed within 30 days of your request.
By registering with xringscoring you consent to our use of these technologies.
You may of course elect to block cookies installed by xringscoring but this will prevent the site and mobile application(s) from operating as intended.
This policy may change in the future. If it does, we'll send notification by email and/or using prominent notices in the application(s).